Close

TV Shows Coming to [email protected], March 26-27

Mar 22 Posted by in Features | Comments

WonderCon is happening virtually again this year, March 26-27, 2021, and will be free for anyone to attend. While this is a smaller event than San Diego Comic-Con, there are still plenty of TV shows coming to the con. Warner Bros. Television is always a big presence at Comic-Con and once again they have panels for many of the shows they produce. There are also several panels for AMC, Netflix, Hulu and Amazon Prime Video series.

Below are some of the larger TV-related panels that have been announced. Note that things may change, so be sure to check the schedule. The full schedule for the two-day event can be found here.

Friday March 26

12pm PT/3pm ET – Netflix & Mark Millar: The Cast of Jupiter’s Legacy (Netflix)
1pm PT/4pm ET – Debris (NBC)
2pm PT/5pm ET – Ghost Brothers: Lights Out (discovery+)
2pm PT/5pm ET – Into the VFX of Snowpiercer, Umbrella Academy, The Flight Attendant, and More! (various networks)
3pm PT/6pm ET – Kung Fu Sneak Peek and Q&A (The CW)
5pm PT/8pm ET – AMC’s Creepshow (Shudder, AMC+)
 

Saturday March 27
10am PT/1pm ET – The CW’s Charmed Season 3 (The CW)
11am PT/2pm ET – Behind The Screen: A Look Into the Making of Film and TV Projects (various shows)
11am PT/2pm ET – Inside the Writer Room: The Show Must Go on – Surviving the Room, Virtual and Otherwise, in the Age of COVID (various shows)
12pm PT/3pm ET – Amazon Prime Video’s Them: An Exploration of the American Dream through the Lens of Terror (Amazon Prime Video)
12pm PT/3pm ET – Hulu & Marvel’s M.O.D.O.K. Fan Q&A (Hulu)
1pm PT/4pm ET – Manifest Season 3 Sneak Peek and Q&A (NBC)
2pm PT/5pm ET – Batwoman Cast and Producer Q&A (The CW)
2pm PT/5pm ET – The Science of Smart TV (various shows)
3pm PT/6pm ET – Bring Down the House: A Conversation with the Cast & Executive Producer of EPIX’s Pennyworth (EPIX)
4pm PT/7pm ET – AMC’s Fear the Walking Dead (AMC)
5pm PT/8pm ET – Amazon Prime Video: Invincible (Amazon Prime Video)
5pm PT/8pm ET – Meet the Cast of Netflix’s Norsemen (Netflix)
5pm PT/8pm ET – The Companion: Star Trek: Enterprise 20th Anniversary Celebration